Girl Ask for More


this heartache i feel try to tell me that i’m still alive
November 5, 2009, 2:38 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags:

it seems no such a ‘lovey-dovey’ things available for me yesterday, today and tomorrow.  he  never really ask me about my feelings, so i cant tell him about mine. so i’ll keep save it until i don’t know when.

this is the duty as a woman to take the risk to fall in the situation. i have a honour as a woman, i’ll take the responsibility to keep it. i’ll try to commit myself though it’s hard for me.

in fact that no such a ‘lovey-dovey’ things available for me yesterday, today and tomorrow maybe could tell him that he can fill that part for me.

i cant say it straight to him, i have a contract with myself.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

