Girl Ask for More


If you ever fall to someone in bad way…
November 10, 2009, 3:25 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags:

If you ever fall to someone in bad way.

I’ve ever been trapped in position where I should get contact personally in such very intimate situation that makes me sick with myself.

I’ve ever been trapped in intimacy where I should let myself being touched by hands I hate and I can’t deny it. I can’t fight it.

I never enjoyed that moment, when that body try to swim in me, when that lips try to taste me.

When that heart try to fill me with love, I spilled heartache and tears for all the caress its gave.

Even when it comes night, that face tries to enter my dreams so I never let myself sleeping. I never let my life enjoying a good dream and wake up freshly.

Then that person left me, I hurt that soul when I think that hurts me.

I back to myself, I’m sleeping. I’m sleeping deep and I wake up. No body annoying me.

So empty, I’m empty.

 

It seems I have ever been addict to something very dirty, unaesthetic, inappropriate.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

